Saturday, September 6, 2008

Final Warning Re Your Blog

Look, I tried to do this politely, but despite the fact that I posted a
"cease and desist" request via a comment on your blog at
http://securityenablednetwork.blogspot.com, you went ahead and publicly
posted another one of my messages which is targeted at *MY SUBSCRIBERS*
only.

Now just in case you missed it, but I don't think you could have, here's
what I wrote:

--------------------------------------------

While I appreciate your interest and support, this is not the way to go
about it.

You cannot just copy my newsletters and security course contents like this.

The various sections of my course are copyright, and the links to those
various parts are private and available only to people who voluntarily
subscribe to my course list.

Mind newsletters are also private and restricted to my customers and
subscribers.

Please immediately remove this blog completely and entirely.

If you would like some assistance to earn commissions for referring buyers
to The Hacker's Nightmare I'll be only too pleased to offer some advice in
that direction.

But right now you are plagiarising my work and cheating me out of
subscribers.

I don't want to take further action because I'm sure your motives are good,
but I really need you to take removal action immediately.

--------------------------------------------

But as I said, you chose to ignore my request and plagiarised my work once
again.

That's not very smart!

You obviously have some idea of who I am and what I do, so you should also
suspect that it is well within my capabilities to make life very difficult
for you. But I have no desire to attack you or to cause you any problems -
that would just be a waste of my time - but I will certainly do so if you
force me.

This is the last time I will ask, so please immediately remove that blog in
its entirety, and stop publishing my copyrighted work on the open Internet.

Thanks in advance,
- Bill Hely
- Author: "The Hacker's Nightmare"
- http://HackersNightmare.com
- "How to keep hackers, worms & other germs out of your PC"


canonical name ewenchias.info.
addresses 64.38.10.101

Queried whois.afilias.info with "ewenchias.info"...

Domain ID:D18048767-LRMS
Domain Name:EWENCHIAS.INFO
Created On:26-May-2007 05:14:54 UTC
Last Updated On:13-May-2008 10:10:34 UTC
Expiration Date:26-May-2009 05:14:54 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com Inc. (R171-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:GODA-032854706
Registrant Name:Yor Ije
Registrant Organization:Yorije
Registrant Street1:#234 Walter Street
Registrant City:North Brunswick
Registrant State/Province:NJ
Registrant Postal Code:08902
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.7358469852
Registrant Email:yorije@yahoo.com
Admin ID:GODA-232854706
Admin Name:Yor Ije
Admin Organization:Yorije
Admin Street1:#234 Walter Street
Admin City:North Brunswick
Admin State/Province:NJ
Admin Postal Code:08902
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.7358469852
Admin Email:yorije@yahoo.com
Billing ID:GODA-332854706
Billing Name:Yor Ije
Billing Organization:Yorije
Billing Street1:#234 Walter Street
Billing City:North Brunswick
Billing State/Province:NJ
Billing Postal Code:08902
Billing Country:US
Billing Phone:+1.7358469852
Billing Email:yorije@yahoo.com
Tech ID:GODA-132854706
Tech Name:Yor Ije
Tech Organization:Yorije
Tech Street1:#234 Walter Street
Tech City:North Brunswick
Tech State/Province:NJ
Tech Postal Code:08902
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.7358469852
Tech Email:yorije@yahoo.com
Name Server:NS3.EMPIRE-TECHNOLOGY.NET
Name Server:NS4.EMPIRE-TECHNOLOGY.NET

Network Whois record

Queried whois.arin.net with "64.38.10.101"...

OrgName: FastServers, Inc.
OrgID: FASTS-1
Address: 175 W. Jackson Blvd
Address: Suite 1770
City: Chicago
StateProv: IL
PostalCode: 60604
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.fastservers.net:4321/

NetRange: 64.38.0.0 - 64.38.63.255
CIDR: 64.38.0.0/18
NetName: FASTSERVERS-CF
NetHandle: NET-64-38-0-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.FASTSERVERS.NET
NameServer: NS2.FASTSERVERS.NET
RegDate: 2005-07-12
Updated: 2006-03-22

RTechHandle: FASTS-ARIN
RTechName: FastServers
RTechPhone: +1-866-753-3278
RTechEmail: admin@fastservers.net

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE947-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-866-753-3278
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@fastservers.net

OrgNOCHandle: FASTS1-ARIN
OrgNOCName: FastServers NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-866-753-3278
OrgNOCEmail: noc@fastservers.net

OrgTechHandle: BEW4-ARIN
OrgTechName: Ewing, Brandon
OrgTechPhone: +1-319-277-6937
OrgTechEmail: brandon@fastservers.net

OrgTechHandle: FASTS-ARIN
OrgTechName: FastServers
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-753-3278
OrgTechEmail: admin@fastservers.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-09-05 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

DNS records
name class type data time to live
ewenchias.info IN MX
preference: 0
exchange: ewenchias.info
144007657s (1666.18:07:37)
ewenchias.info IN SOA
server: ns3.empire-technology.net
email: yorije.yahoo.com
serial: 2008072101
refresh: 86400
retry: 7200
expire: 3600000
minimum ttl: 86400
86400s (1.00:00:00)
ewenchias.info IN NS ns3.empire-technology.net 86400s
(1.00:00:00)
ewenchias.info IN NS ns4.empire-technology.net 86400s
(1.00:00:00)
ewenchias.info IN A 64.38.10.101 144007657s
(1666.18:07:37)
101.10.38.64.in-addr.arpa IN PTR lowesthost.com 86400s
(1.00:00:00)
Traceroute

Tracing route to ewenchias.info [64.38.10.101]...
hop rtt rtt rtt ip address fully qualified
domain name
1 0 1 1 70.84.211.97
61.d3.5446.static.theplanet.com
2 0 0 0 70.84.160.129
vl1.dsr01.dllstx5.theplanet.com
3 1 0 0 70.85.127.105
po51.dsr01.dllstx3.theplanet.com
4 0 0 0 70.87.253.13
et5-1.ibr04.dllstx3.theplanet.com
5 0 0 0 70.87.253.182
b6.fd.5746.static.theplanet.com
6 42 35 39 72.52.92.62
10gigabitethernet5-2.core1.ash1.he.net
7 41 42 49 72.52.92.85
10gigabitethernet1-2.core1.nyc4.he.net
8 63 63 72 72.52.92.102
10gigabitethernet1-2.core1.chi1.he.net
9 63 63 63 216.66.0.214
10 83 83 83 74.200.193.6
ge1-0.gsr12012.cf.fastservers.net
11 84 84 84 64.38.10.101 lowesthost.com

Trace complete
Service scan
FTP - 21 220---------- Welcome to Pure-FTPd [TLS] ----------
220-You are user number 1 of 50 allowed.
220-Local time is now 16:01. Server port: 21.
220-IPv6 connections are also welcome on this server.
220 You will be disconnected after 15 minutes of inactivity.
220 Logout.
SMTP - 25 Error: TimedOut
HTTP - 80 HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Sat, 06 Sep 2008 23:01:14 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.9 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.9 OpenSSL/0.9.8b DAV/2
mod_bwlimited/1.4
Last-Modified: Wed, 16 Jul 2008 01:37:40 GMT
ETag: "8730bb6-e2-4521a2b8b0100"
Accept-Ranges: bytes
Content-Length: 226
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html
POP3 - 110 +OK Hello there.
IMAP - 143 * OK [CAPABILITY IMAP4rev1 UIDPLUS CHILDREN NAMESPACE
THREAD=ORDEREDSUBJECT THREAD=REFERENCES SORT QUOTA IDLE ACL ACL2=UNION
STARTTLS] Courier-IMAP ready. Copyright 1998-2005 Double Precision, Inc.
See COPYING for distribution information.

-- end --

No comments: